可注射的皮下填充剂

再填充——用可注射的面部填充剂,包括瑞蓝、乔雅登、玻尿酸、玻尿酸凝胶和其他,恢复已丢失软组织或带有较深细纹和皱纹的部位。

Wu医生个人致力于提升自我形象,而不是把你变成其他人。他对外科手术和填充疗法的态度都带来了惊人的效果。

皮下填充剂和造体注射被广泛应用于美容医学,以填补静态皱纹和弥补随着时间流逝而缩小的容量。它们由透明质酸组成,这是一种碳水化合物(糖衍生物)并在人体内天然存在。随着年龄的增长,由于反复接触环境污染物和太阳的紫外线,我们的皮肤细胞失去了产生透明质酸的能力。因此,面部变得粗糙和凹陷。这时,合成透明质酸的造体注射就能派上用场了。透明质酸注射在皮肤下并与水结合,能够承受千倍重量,因此在滋润皮肤和保持组织容量方面较为理想。它是一种安全的非手术疗法,经常与保妥适化妆品注射联合使用,以达到最自然的修复效果。

乔雅登

乔雅登注射由透明质酸组成,这是人体内天然存在的一种糖类。注射凝胶立即使皮肤光滑,给您一个更活泼、年轻和精力充沛的外观。乔雅登抗皱疗效可持续两年。

我们年轻时,透明质酸丰富地存在组织中,但随着年龄的增长而消散。今天使用的透明质酸填充剂晶莹剔透、非动物衍生、极低致敏性,而且非常安全。乔雅登主要有两种浓度:乔雅登超级版和乔雅登极致版。“超级版”配方的分子浓度稍低,用于更精细、更浅的填充和皱纹修复,而乔雅登极致版用于更中深度的填充和更深细纹和阴影的矫正。

玻尿酸

基于透明质酸,注射玻尿酸让嘴唇更丰满,并治疗面部细纹,如在嘴唇周围、眉毛、眼睛下方的部位。这种治疗也可以用来让脸颊、下巴和下颌的轮廓更加分明。效果可持续六至十二个月,立即见效。

瑞蓝

瑞蓝是一种透明质酸面部填充剂,可用于与乔雅登相同的情况。瑞蓝的适用性和寿命与乔雅登的描述相当,因为瑞蓝可以用来治疗浅层细纹和皱纹,或更深的容量问题。

当注射进皮肤时,瑞蓝产生的容量会抚平皱纹或褶皱,塑造面部轮廓或自然地丰厚嘴唇。效果较为直接。注射瑞蓝的方法快速、安全,并且脸上没有疤痕或其他痕迹。可以立即看到效果,并持续六至十二个月。

柏丽

柏丽是一种透明质酸皮下填充剂,由您皮肤的增量丰盈和保湿成分组成,因此它是减少细纹和皱纹外观的自然之选。柏丽平衡液是治疗细至中度纹和皱纹的理想填充剂,尤其在嘴唇周围。

当注入皮下组织时,柏丽会均匀地与您自己的皮下组织融合,并谨慎地增强您的面部轮廓以增加自信。柏丽为容光焕发的外表再补充水分。它立即使之丰满,并增加已流失部位的容量。即便是细纹也能通过柏丽治疗。

玻尿酸凝胶

玻尿酸凝胶由透明质酸组成,与胶原蛋白一起,通过确保水分和营养的供应,有助于皮肤细胞的更新。玻尿酸凝胶注射通过恢复皮肤容量来治疗面部中度至深度皱纹。这种治疗大约持续12周。

乔雅登

乔雅登注射由透明质酸组成,这是人体内天然存在的一种糖类。注射凝胶立即使皮肤光滑,给您一个更活泼、年轻和精力充沛的外观。乔雅登抗皱疗效可持续两年。

我们年轻时,透明质酸丰富地存在组织中,但随着年龄的增长而消散。今天使用的透明质酸填充剂晶莹剔透、非动物衍生、极低致敏性,而且非常安全。乔雅登主要有两种浓度:乔雅登超级版和乔雅登极致版。“超级版”配方的分子浓度稍低,用于更精细、更浅的填充和皱纹修复,而乔雅登极致版用于更中深度的填充和更深细纹和阴影的矫正。

玻尿酸

基于透明质酸,注射玻尿酸让嘴唇更丰满,并治疗面部细纹,如在嘴唇周围、眉毛、眼睛下方的部位。这种治疗也可以用来让脸颊、下巴和下颌的轮廓更加分明。效果可持续六至十二个月,立即见效。

瑞蓝

瑞蓝是一种透明质酸面部填充剂,可用于与乔雅登相同的情况。瑞蓝的适用性和寿命与乔雅登的描述相当,因为瑞蓝可以用来治疗浅层细纹和皱纹,或更深的容量问题。

当注射进皮肤时,瑞蓝产生的容量会抚平皱纹或褶皱,塑造面部轮廓或自然地丰厚嘴唇。效果较为直接。注射瑞蓝的方法快速、安全,并且脸上没有疤痕或其他痕迹。可以立即看到效果,并持续六至十二个月。

柏丽

柏丽是一种透明质酸皮下填充剂,由您皮肤的增量丰盈和保湿成分组成,因此它是减少细纹和皱纹外观的自然之选。柏丽平衡液是治疗细至中度纹和皱纹的理想填充剂,尤其在嘴唇周围。

当注入皮下组织时,柏丽会均匀地与您自己的皮下组织融合,并谨慎地增强您的面部轮廓以增加自信。柏丽为容光焕发的外表再补充水分。它立即使之丰满,并增加已流失部位的容量。即便是细纹也能通过柏丽治疗。

玻尿酸凝胶

玻尿酸凝胶由透明质酸组成,与胶原蛋白一起,通过确保水分和营养的供应,有助于皮肤细胞的更新。玻尿酸凝胶注射通过恢复皮肤容量来治疗面部中度至深度皱纹。这种治疗大约持续12周。

治疗区

皮下填充剂的注射可以用来矫正和改善面部的各个部位。最常见的治疗区包括嘴唇、鼻唇沟、嘴角纹和颧骨。其他区域包括眼下区域、脸颊以及太阳穴,并且这些区域经常受到容量损失的影响。皮下填充剂也被用来重塑面下部,以尽量减少“双下巴”的下垂。

此外,可注射的皮下填充剂可用于达到整容效果,而无外科手术后果。Wu医生在这项技术方面发展了专门知识,使用精确的皮下填充剂来恢复失去的容量,并增强整个面部轮廓。将注射部位作为战略焦点的特殊选择创造了焕然一新、焕发活力的外观。

问题

整形医疗项目付款方式

为个人形象和体态投资不应该成为任何患者的阻碍。Wu医生提供分期付款方式,使您可以选择自己心仪的整形医疗项目。

Dr Chadwick Wu Plastic Surgeon
整形医疗项目

面部填充剂

点击预约咨询
CHAD WU医生

Injectable Dermal Fillers

REFILL – restoring volume to areas where soft tissue has been lost or to deeper lines and wrinkles with injectable facial fillers, including Restylane®, Juvederm®, Perlane®, Hylaform® Gel, and others.

Dr. Wu’s personal commitment to enhancing who you already are, not transforming you into someone else, as well as his attitude to both his surgical work and filler treatments bring amazing results.

Dermal fillers and volume-building injections are widely used in aesthetic medicine to fill static wrinkles and to compensate for the loss of volume over time. They are composed of hyaluronic acid, a carbohydrate (sugar derivative) occurring naturally throughout the human body. As we age and due to repeated exposure to environmental pollutants and the sun’s UV rays, our skin cells lose their ability to produce hyaluronic acid. As a result, facial features become harsh and sunken. That’s when volume-building injections of synthesized hyaluronic acid come in handy. Injected under the skin, hyaluronic acid binds to water, capable to hold more than thousand times its weight, which makes it ideal to hydrate the skin and to maintain tissue volume. It is a safe non-surgical treatment, often used in combination with Botox® Cosmetic injections, for the most natural rejuvenating effect.

JUVÉDERM®

JUVÉDERM® injections consist of hyaluronic acid, a sugar found naturally in the body. The injection of the gel instantly smooths the skin to give you a more lively, youthful and rested look. JUVÉDERM® wrinkle treatments deliver results that can last up to two years.

Hyaluronic acid is abundant in our tissues in youth, and dissipates as we age. Hyaluronic acid fillers used today are crystal-clear, non-animal-derived, extremely hypoallergenic, and very safe. Juvederm comes in two main concentrations: Juvederm Ultra, and Juvederm Ultra Plus. The “ultra” formulation has a slightly less dense molecular concentration for finer, more superficial fill and wrinkle corrections, and Juvederm Ultra Plus is used for more intermediate depth fill and correction of deeper lines and shadows.

PERLANE®

Perlane injections, based on hyaluronic acid, are used to give more volume to the lips and to treat fine wrinkles of the face, such as those around the mouth, eyebrows, under the eyes. This treatment can also be used to define the contour of the cheeks, chin and jaw. The results last from six to twelve months and are visible right away.

RESTYLANE®

Restylane is a hyaluronic acid facial filler, and can be used in scenarios identical to Juvederm. The applicability and longevity of Restylane is comparable to those described for Juvederm, as Restylane can be used to treat superficial lines and wrinkles or deeper volume concerns as well.

When injected into the skin, RESTYLANE® produces volume that smooths the wrinkle or fold, shapes the facial contour or enhances the lips in a natural way. The result is immediate. The method of injecting RESTYLANE® is fast and safe and leaves no scars or other traces on the face. The results are immediate and last from six to twelve months.

BELOTERO®

Belotero is an HA dermal filler, made of volumising and moisturising component of your skin, so it is the natural choice for reducing the appearance of lines and wrinkles. Belotero Balance is an ideal filler for treating fine to moderate lines and wrinkles, especially around the lips.

When injected into the dermis, Belotero evenly integrates with your own dermal tissues and discreetly enhances your facial contours for added confidence. Belotero rehydrates for a radiant appearance. It instantly plumps and adds volume to the areas where it has been lost. Even the finest lines can be treated with confidence with Belotero.

HYLAFORM® GEL

Hylaform® Gel consists of hyaluronic acid, which, together with collagen, contributes to the skin’s cellular renewal by ensuring the supply of moisture and nutrients. Hylaform® Gel Injections treat moderate to deep wrinkles in the face by restoring volume to the skin. This treatment is effective for around 12 weeks.

JUVÉDERM®

JUVÉDERM® injections consist of hyaluronic acid, a sugar found naturally in the body. The injection of the gel instantly smooths the skin to give you a more lively, youthful and rested look. JUVÉDERM® wrinkle treatments deliver results that can last up to two years.

Hyaluronic acid is abundant in our tissues in youth, and dissipates as we age. Hyaluronic acid fillers used today are crystal-clear, non-animal-derived, extremely hypoallergenic, and very safe. Juvederm comes in two main concentrations: Juvederm Ultra, and Juvederm Ultra Plus. The “ultra” formulation has a slightly less dense molecular concentration for finer, more superficial fill and wrinkle corrections, and Juvederm Ultra Plus is used for more intermediate depth fill and correction of deeper lines and shadows.

PERLANE®

Perlane injections, based on hyaluronic acid, are used to give more volume to the lips and to treat fine wrinkles of the face, such as those around the mouth, eyebrows, under the eyes. This treatment can also be used to define the contour of the cheeks, chin and jaw. The results last from six to twelve months and are visible right away.

RESTYLANE®

Restylane is a hyaluronic acid facial filler, and can be used in scenarios identical to Juvederm. The applicability and longevity of Restylane is comparable to those described for Juvederm, as Restylane can be used to treat superficial lines and wrinkles or deeper volume concerns as well.

When injected into the skin, RESTYLANE® produces volume that smooths the wrinkle or fold, shapes the facial contour or enhances the lips in a natural way. The result is immediate. The method of injecting RESTYLANE® is fast and safe and leaves no scars or other traces on the face. The results are immediate and last from six to twelve months.

BELOTERO®

Belotero is an HA dermal filler, made of volumising and moisturising component of your skin, so it is the natural choice for reducing the appearance of lines and wrinkles. Belotero Balance is an ideal filler for treating fine to moderate lines and wrinkles, especially around the lips.

When injected into the dermis, Belotero evenly integrates with your own dermal tissues and discreetly enhances your facial contours for added confidence. Belotero rehydrates for a radiant appearance. It instantly plumps and adds volume to the areas where it has been lost. Even the finest lines can be treated with confidence with Belotero.

HYLAFORM® GEL

Hylaform® Gel consists of hyaluronic acid, which, together with collagen, contributes to the skin’s cellular renewal by ensuring the supply of moisture and nutrients. Hylaform® Gel Injections treat moderate to deep wrinkles in the face by restoring volume to the skin. This treatment is effective for around 12 weeks.

Treated areas

Dermal filler injections can be used to correct and improve various aspects of the face. The most commonly treated areas are lips, nasolabial folds, marionette lines and cheekbones. Other areas include under-eye area, cheeks and even temples that are often affected by the loss of volume. Dermal fillers are also used to reshape the lower face in order to minimize the look of sagging “jowls”.

Moreover, injectable dermal fillers may be used to achieve a facelift effect without the consequences of a surgical procedure. Dr. Wu has developed specific expertise in this technique using precise application of dermal fillers to restore lost volume and to enhance overall facial contours. The particular choice of strategic focal injection sites creates a refreshed and rejuvenated look.

Concerns

Financing YOUR PROCEDURES

Making the investment in your personal appearance and well-being shouldn’t be a barrier to any of our patients. Dr. Wu offers financing as an alternative to obtain the procedure of your choice.

Dr Chadwick Wu Plastic Surgeon
Procedure

Facial Fillers

Schedule a Consultation
with Dr. Chad Wu