放松 ——通过保妥适化妆品或丽舒妥减少肌肉动作影响后软化和平滑细纹和皱纹。

常用于前额(眉毛之间)以及眼睛四周的肉毒杆菌毒素可消除细纹和皱纹,使面部更加年轻化。肉毒杆菌毒素也可以用于治疗多汗症和慢性偏头痛。

保妥适注射

保妥适是可注射的美容治疗方式(可通过软化、减少和偶尔消除肌肉动作引发的细纹和皱纹实现年轻美丽)。三个主要非手术面部年轻化技术之一的保妥适和其他调节剂将“放松”肌肉动作,从而减少皱纹。

肌肉松弛剂效果为进展型的,并在注射后3至10天可实现明显改善;根据个人特质、治疗区和剂量,效果可持续3至6个月。然而,使用的保妥适越多,靶肌肉收缩能力损失的越多,会延长复诊时间的间隔。

丽舒妥化妆品

丽舒妥化妆品是肉毒杆菌产生的可减少肌肉活动(随着时间的过去眉毛之间形成抬头纹)的纯化蛋白。

通过在诊所内简单注射丽舒妥化妆品,您的脸部可进行正确雕琢,无不便或恢复期。Wu医生对上述注射进行管理。

其为简单、非手术的医生管理治疗,主要针对18-65岁人群眉毛之间暂时平稳中度至重度的抬头纹。

肉毒杆菌

肉毒杆菌是实现面部年轻化可注射的治疗方式(可填充随时间过去于眼睛之间出现的垂直折痕)。 同时,注射也可改善明显的抬头纹,这是皮肤弹性减少时出现的常见问题。肉毒杆菌、肉毒杆菌毒素和类似治疗之间的差异与肉毒杆菌的化学成分相关。

肉毒杆菌不需要冷却,具有成本效益的优势。肉毒杆菌缺乏添加剂的另一个好处是尽可能地减少身体排斥的机会。其他面部年轻化治疗中的某些添加剂会导致患者出现意外免疫反应。对其他注射剂敏感的患者通常上报肉毒杆菌注射带来的更好结果。

保妥适注射

保妥适是可注射的美容治疗方式(可通过软化、减少和偶尔消除肌肉动作引发的细纹和皱纹实现年轻美丽)。三个主要非手术面部年轻化技术之一的保妥适和其他调节剂将“放松”肌肉动作,从而减少皱纹。

肌肉松弛剂效果为进展型的,并在注射后3至10天可实现明显改善;根据个人特质、治疗区和剂量,效果可持续3至6个月。然而,使用的保妥适越多,靶肌肉收缩能力损失的越多,会延长复诊时间的间隔。

丽舒妥化妆品

丽舒妥化妆品是肉毒杆菌产生的可减少肌肉活动(随着时间的过去眉毛之间形成抬头纹)的纯化蛋白。

通过在诊所内简单注射丽舒妥化妆品,您的脸部可进行正确雕琢,无不便或恢复期。Wu医生对上述注射进行管理。

其为简单、非手术的医生管理治疗,主要针对18-65岁人群眉毛之间暂时平稳中度至重度的抬头纹。

肉毒杆菌

肉毒杆菌是实现面部年轻化可注射的治疗方式(可填充随时间过去于眼睛之间出现的垂直折痕)。 同时,注射也可改善明显的抬头纹,这是皮肤弹性减少时出现的常见问题。肉毒杆菌、肉毒杆菌毒素和类似治疗之间的差异与肉毒杆菌的化学成分相关。

肉毒杆菌不需要冷却,具有成本效益的优势。肉毒杆菌缺乏添加剂的另一个好处是尽可能地减少身体排斥的机会。其他面部年轻化治疗中的某些添加剂会导致患者出现意外免疫反应。对其他注射剂敏感的患者通常上报肉毒杆菌注射带来的更好结果。

治疗区

Wu医生专注于通过软化细纹和皱纹(无面部表情的减少)保留自然的外观。为避免外观“过度”,Wu医生限制就面上部使用肉毒杆菌毒素。主治疗区为额头上的皱纹、印堂和鱼尾纹。同时也可采用更先进的技术,包括改善眼睑下垂的眉抬以及调整露龈笑、颈部线和令人毛骨悚然面颊皮肤的特殊措施。

保妥适注射常与皮下填充剂一起使用,以实现整体面部年轻化。

问题

整形医疗项目付款方式

为个人形象和体态投资不应该成为任何患者的阻碍。Wu医生提供分期付款方式,使您可以选择自己心仪的整形医疗项目。

Dr Chadwick Wu Plastic Surgeon
整形医疗项目

肉毒杆菌毒素

点击预约咨询
CHAD WU医生

RELAX – softening and smoothing lines and wrinkles by reducing the effects of muscle action with Botox® Cosmetic or Dysport®

Most commonly used in the forehead, between the brows, and around the eyes, botulinum toxin can smooth out fine lines and wrinkles resulting in a more youthful appearance. Botulinum toxin can also be used to treat hyperhidrosis and chronic migraines.

BOTOX® Injections

Botox® is a cosmetic injectable treatment that can enhance youthful beauty by softening, reducing, and occasionally eliminating fine lines and wrinkles due to muscle action. Counted among the three main groups of nonsurgical facial rejuvenation techniques, Botox® and other modulators will “relax” muscle action to reduce wrinkles.

The muscle-relaxant effect is progressive and results in a visible improvement 3 to 10 days following injections; the effect lasts for 3 to 6 months, depending on individual, the areas treated, and dose. However, the more you use Botox® the more each targeted muscle loses its ability to contract, extending the timeframe between subsequent visits.

DYSPORT® Cosmetic

DYSPORT® Cosmetic is a purified protein produced by the Clostridium botulinum bacterium, which reduces the activity of the muscles that cause those frown lines between the brows to form over time.

With a simple, in-office injection of Dysport® Cosmetic, your face can be literally sculpted, and without inconvenience or downtime. Dr. Wu administers these injections.

It is a simple, non-surgical, physician-administered treatment that can temporarily smooth moderate to severe frown lines between the brows in people from 18 to 65 years of age.

Xeomin®

Xeomin is an injectable facial rejuvenation treatment can fill the vertical creases that appear over time in between the eyes. The injections also improve the appearance of noticeable frown lines that are common problems as the skin’s elasticity diminishes. Differences between Xeomin, Botox and comparable treatments have to do with Xeomin’s chemical composition.

Xeomin does not require refrigeration, which can be a cost-effective advantage. Another benefit to Xeomin’s lack of additives is that it carries fewer chances of the body rejecting it. Certain additives in other facial rejuvenation treatments can cause some patients to have undesired immune responses. Patients with this sensitivity to other injectables often report much better results from Xeomin injections.

BOTOX® Injections

Botox® is a cosmetic injectable treatment that can enhance youthful beauty by softening, reducing, and occasionally eliminating fine lines and wrinkles due to muscle action. Counted among the three main groups of nonsurgical facial rejuvenation techniques, Botox® and other modulators will “relax” muscle action to reduce wrinkles.

The muscle-relaxant effect is progressive and results in a visible improvement 3 to 10 days following injections; the effect lasts for 3 to 6 months, depending on individual, the areas treated, and dose. However, the more you use Botox® the more each targeted muscle loses its ability to contract, extending the timeframe between subsequent visits.

DYSPORT® Cosmetic

DYSPORT® Cosmetic is a purified protein produced by the Clostridium botulinum bacterium, which reduces the activity of the muscles that cause those frown lines between the brows to form over time.

With a simple, in-office injection of Dysport® Cosmetic, your face can be literally sculpted, and without inconvenience or downtime. Dr. Wu administers these injections.

It is a simple, non-surgical, physician-administered treatment that can temporarily smooth moderate to severe frown lines between the brows in people from 18 to 65 years of age.

Xeomin®

Xeomin is an injectable facial rejuvenation treatment can fill the vertical creases that appear over time in between the eyes. The injections also improve the appearance of noticeable frown lines that are common problems as the skin’s elasticity diminishes. Differences between Xeomin, Botox and comparable treatments have to do with Xeomin’s chemical composition.

Xeomin does not require refrigeration, which can be a cost-effective advantage. Another benefit to Xeomin’s lack of additives is that it carries fewer chances of the body rejecting it. Certain additives in other facial rejuvenation treatments can cause some patients to have undesired immune responses. Patients with this sensitivity to other injectables often report much better results from Xeomin injections.

Treated areas

Dr Wu’s focus on preserving your natural appearance by softening lines and wrinkles without diminishing facial expressions. To avoid the “overdone” look, he limits the use of Botulinum toxin to the upper face. The main treatment areas are forehead creases, the glabella, and crow’s feet. More advanced techniques can also be used, including an eyebrow lift to improve the appearance of droopy eyelids as well as special measures to correct a gummy smile, neck lines and creepy skin on cheeks.

Botox® injections are often used in combination with dermal fillers to achieve overall facial rejuvenation.

Concerns

Financing YOUR PROCEDURES

Making the investment in your personal appearance and well-being shouldn’t be a barrier to any of our patients. Dr. Wu offers financing as an alternative to obtain the procedure of your choice.

Dr Chadwick Wu Plastic Surgeon
Procedure

Botulinum Toxin

Schedule a Consultation
with Dr. Chad Wu